Opiniones

Opiniones

EXCELENTE
21 reseñas en
Santiago
Santiago
2023-12-22
Una casa genial! bien localizada y unos caseros muy atentos.
Alberto
Alberto
2023-12-10
La estancia fue genial, la casa súper cómoda y completa, recomendable al 100%.
Olivia
Olivia
2023-11-03
Amazing! The villa and gardens are gorgeousIn a lovely village within walking distance of bakeries, supermarket and restaurants A ten min walk to the tram that takes you into Denia. We had a lovely stay
Nicole
Nicole
2023-10-13
Wir waren zwei Familien mit je zwei Kindern. Der Garten und der Pool waren das absolute Highlight. Das Haus war sehr groß und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Wir würden die Unterkunft sofort weiterempfehlen. Mit dem Auto ist alles sehr schnell zu erreichen. Fina war super nett. Vielen Dank
Elliott
Elliott
2023-10-06
It was our second time staying at Teresa's home. It was just as lovely as the first time, if not better as we got to use the beautiful garden and swimming pool. Everything you need is on your doorstep. We are already looking at booking for next year. Highly recommended.
Stefano
Stefano
2023-09-17
Villa estupenda!! Muchas gracias!! Volveremos!!
Youssef
Youssef
2023-07-22
Merci à Teresa pour sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme, réactif, nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances dans une très belle villa.Nous y reviendrons sans aucun doute.Youssef.
Yaiza
Yaiza
2023-05-30
Fina ha sido muy amable y el alojamiento está muy bien, tiene unos exteriores preciosos, y bien habilitados para pasar el día. Jardín cuidado y piscina limpia. Las camas son cómodas y la casa es espaciosa. Mejorable la conexión a internet y las provisiones de elementos básicos.
Rufus
Rufus
2023-04-21
Teresa’s house is wonderful, very well appointed and much roomier and comfortabel than you’d think looking at the pictures. On top of all the garden is simply amazing. Huge, private, great pool, and providing lovely views.Supermarket within walking distance, beaches are a 5 minute car-ride, and the marina of Denia is 8-10 minutes by car. To top it off, very welcoming and attentive host.We (family of four with a 3 and 1yo) really enjoyed our time and would love to be back some day.
Andre
Andre
2023-04-10
The house is lovely! Very quiet at night so we all slept well and enjoyed our days in the sun in the fantastic garden with shadowed terrace. Kitchen well equipped and spacious rooms. Much recommended.